



## VEDANTA COLLEGE KOLKATA

## **Affiliated to University of Calcutta**

Sl No	Name	Designation
1	Ms. Suman Didwania	President
2	Dr. Kirti Singh	Vice- President
3	Ms. Sujata Gayen	Secretary
4	Mr. Abhinandan Shah	Treasurer
5	Mr. Devendra Kadam	Assistant Secretary
6	Mr. A . R Narayanaswamy	Member
7	Mr. T . Ravi Krishnan	Member
8	Dr. Sangeeta Kohli	Member
9	Mr. Nirban Nandy (Staff Representative)	Member
10	Ms Seuli Mandal (Student Representative)	Member